Kontakt  |  Anfahrt  |  Login
Installateur Notruf Tirol: 05232 21 001 33
 

Team

Geschäftsführer

Heinz Kapferer
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 10
heinz@installationen-kapferer.at 

Bauleiter

Paul Gleirscher
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 15
paul@installationen-kapferer.at 

Techniker

Chris Kapferer
Tel: +43(0)5232 21 001 - 20
technik@installationen-kapferer.at

Verkauf und Angebot

Rene Kapferer
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 30
Fax: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 35
rene@installationen-kapferer.at

 

Hubert Rofner
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 14
hubert@installationen-kapferer.at

Technik u. Verrechnung

Tanja Wald
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 21
tanja@installationen-kapferer.at

Buchhaltung

Sarah Eigentler
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001 - 11
buchhaltung@installationen-kapferer.at

Sekretariat u. Verrechnung

Maria Kapferer
Tel: +43 (0)5232 21 001
info@installationen-kapferer.at